Elena Vasylkova

Evening and wedding dresses from the brand ElenaVasylkova – only exclusive models!

Ukrainian company ElenaVasylkova is an expert manufacturer of modern holiday clothes for stylish beauties in CIS countries and abroad. Collections of the brand outstand with special refinement, original ideas regarding design, decoration. European textile, high-quality materials, fabrics, ornaments are used to manufacture the dresses. Designers and fashion designers treat each dress as a work of art, develop their creative ideas based on the current fashion world trends. That is why the demand for clothing from the manufacturer constantly grows – wholesale buyers actively replenish assortment of their outlets, make orders for their stores, salons, and boutiques.

WHERE TO BUY HOLIDAY APPARELS FROM THE COMPANY?

You can buy branded goods of a certain size on the official website or in any of the representative offices opened around the world. So, partners, for example, from the United Arab Emirates, France, Greece, Australia, Latvia, Russia, USA, Zambia can easily make a wholesale order, having pre-selected favorite models from the catalog. In addition, there is an opportunity to visit the manufacturing site in Chernivtsi (Ukraine) or contact the official suppliers. Managers can help understand the details, answer any questions.

The greatest demand is now for:

  • classic ball dresses;
  • fashionable godet dresses;
  • original Greek dresses of floor length;
  • modern transformer attire, etc.

But this is not all the full list of models and styles – team of masters of ElenaVasylkova will present a wide product line and they surely have something to surprise you with! ElenaVasylkova invites to cooperate!

Beautiful designer evening and wedding dresses can be purchased wholesale with delivery by means of filling in an order application directly on the site. Service, prices, quality and assortment will certainly please our customers. Consultants will take your wishes and available budget into account, and you will sail through the process of buying and selling. Contact the representative offices and choose exclusive outfits for elegant beauties and brides-to-be!

Sign up and find out first about: special promotions; release of new collections; start sales

Elena Vasylkova

Вечерние и свадебные платья от бренда ElenaVasylkova – только эксклюзивные модели!

Украинская компания ElenaVasylkova специализируется на производстве современных праздничных нарядов для модных красавиц стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья. Коллекции бренда отличаются особой изысканностью, оригинальными идеями относительно дизайна, декора. При изготовлении используются европейские фактуры, высококачественные материалы, ткани, украшения. Дизайнеры и модельеры относятся к каждому платью, как к произведению искусств, реализуя в творческих идеях актуальные тенденции существующего мира мод. Именно поэтому спрос на одежду от производителя постоянно возрастает – оптовые покупатели активно пополняют ассортимент своих торговых точек, делая заказы для магазинов, для салонов, бутиков.

ГДЕ КУПИТЬ ПРАЗДНИЧНЫЕ НАРЯДЫ ОТ КОМПАНИИ?

Приобрести товары бренда определенных размеров можно на официальном сайте или в одном из представительств, открытых практически по всему миру. Так, партнеры, например, с Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов, Франции, Греции, Австралии, Латвии, России, США, Замбии могут легко осуществить оптовый заказ, предварительно выбрав понравившиеся модели из каталога. Дополнительно имеется возможность посетить производство в Черновцах (Украина) или связаться с официальными поставщиками. Менеджеры помогут разобраться в деталях, ответят на волнующие вопросы.

Наибольшим спросом пользуются:

  • классические пышные платья;
  • модные в стиле «годе»;
  • оригинальные греческие в пол;
  • современные наряды-трансформеры и т.д.
  • Но это далеко не все модели и фасоны – команда мастеров ElenaVasylkova представляет широкий товарный ряд и им есть чем Вас удивить! ElenaVasylkova приглашает к сотрудничеству!

    Красивые дизайнерские вечерние и свадебные наряды можно приобрести оптом с доставкой, оформив заявку непосредственно на сайте. Сервис, цены, качество и ассортимент непременно порадуют. Консультанты учтут Ваши пожелания и имеющийся бюджет, а сам процесс покупки и продажи пройдет быстро и легко. Обращайтесь в представительства и выбирайте эксклюзивные наряды для изысканных красавиц и будущих невест!

Подпишитесь и узнавайте первыми о: специальных акциях; выходе новых коллекций; старте распродаж