Elena Vasylkova
  • Tel Aviv
    Wedding salon "A@G Wedding dresses"

    +38 053 274 4764, +38 052 341 7529

  • Haifa
    Wedding Salon "NatalieWeddingDresses"

    +972547448435

Wedding dresses by ElenaVasylkova wholesale in Israel

Buy products wholesale for bridal salons, boutiques or stores on the manufacturer's website. All of them have exclusive design, on-trend style and affordable price. A wedding is one of the most important events for every Israeli bride. That is why she pays much attention to her appearance and to the dress choice. Elena Vasylkova offers elegant and very delicate models of dresses that will suit Israeli girls.

FASHIONABLE WEDDING DRESSES FROM ELENA VASYLKOVA COLLECTIONS AVAILABLE WHOLESALE

The manufacturer is famous for its special approach to compliance with international quality standards and exclusive dress collections. Its factory tailors wedding dresses of different styles and silhouettes with a view to global trends.

Designers of the company create beautiful and harmonious collections that combine sophistication, chic and, of course, luxury. They select the best fabrics, modern decoration for their dresses.

You can buy wedding dresses for brides of Israel wholesale from us. Through cooperation with Elena Vasylkova, you get:

  • Fashion outfit collections. They include classic puffy and ball gowns, A-line models, fitted or light flowing products, as well as mermaid, godet and Empire style dresses. There is a collection of dresses in ethnic style, each pattern with a special meaning.
  • High quality. Dresses are made using only the best and high quality fabrics and the entire tailoring process is supervised at each stage.
  • Abundant decoration. Fashionable wedding dresses of the brand are decorated with sequins, beads, rhinestones. There are collections of lace dresses, products with appliques, ribbons and embroidery.
  • Original styles. They are decorated with flowing or soft skirts with or without slits, some models are complemented by a classic, designer or soft corset. Also, many products have trains, air sleeves, semitransparent inserts, open backs.
  • Trendy colors. Choose among white or pastel, ivory and blush pink dresses presented in the collection. Textured and shiny textiles are used in the dresses as well.

HOW TO BUY DRESSES FOR BRIDES WHOLESALE?

Manufacturer Elena Vasylkova offers wedding dresses wholesale in Israel. You can browse our catalog and choose the best models. Decide on the necessary sizes and order products by contacting the company representative offices.

Elena Vasylkova guarantees high quality, affordable prices and exclusivity. Delivery of dresses to wedding salons is available.

 

Sign up and find out first about: special promotions; release of new collections; start sales

Elena Vasylkova
  • Тель-Авив
    Свадебный салон "A@G Wedding dresses"

    +38 053 274 4764, +38 052 341 7529

  • Хайфа
    Свадебный салон «Pink panther»

    +972543911277

    Haifa, Israel

    https://www.facebook.com/PinkWed/

Свадебные платья оптом от ElenaVasylkova в Израиле

На сайте производителя вы можете купить оптом изделия в свадебный салон, бутик или магазин. Все они отличаются эксклюзивными дизайнами, модными фасонами и демократичной стоимостью. Для каждой невесты Израиля свадьба – это один из самых важны праздников. Именно поэтому она уделяет особое внимание своему внешнему виду и выбору наряда. Компания Elena Vasylkova предлагает изысканные и очень нежные модели платьев, которые подойдут израильским девушкам.

Модные свадебные наряды оптом в коллекциях Elena Vasylkova

Производитель знаменит своим особым подходом к соблюдению мировых стандартов качества и эксклюзивными коллекциями платьев. Его фабрика осуществляет пошив нарядов для невест в разных стилях и силуэтах, но обязательно с учетом мировых тенденций.

Модельеры компании создают красивые и гармоничные коллекции, в которых сочетается утонченность, шик и, конечно, богатство. Для своих платьев они подбирают лучшие ткани, современный декор.

У нас вы можете приобрести готовые свадебные платья оптом для невест Израиля. Сотрудничая с Elena Vasylkova, вы получаете:

  • * Модные коллекции нарядов. В них входят классические пышные и бальные платья, модели А-силуэта, облегающие или легкие струящиеся изделия, а также «русалка», «годе», ампир. Есть в коллекции платья в этно стиле, каждый узор которых имеет особый смысл.
  • * Высокое качество. Для платьев используются только самые лучшие и богатые ткани, а весь процесс пошива контролируется на каждом этапе.
  • * Богатый дэкор. Модные свадебные платья от бренда украшены пайетками, бисером, стразами. Есть в коллекциях кружевные платья, изделия с аппликациями, лентами и вышивкой.
  • * Разнообразные фасоны. Их украшает струящаяся или мягкая юбка с разрезом или без него, некоторые модели дополняет классический, оригинальный или мягкий корсет. Также многие изделия имеют шлейф, воздушные рукава, полупрозрачные вставки, открытую спину.
  • * Трендовые цвета. В коллекции вы найдете белые или пастельные платья, модели цвета айвори с эффектом пудры. Также для платьев используются фактурные и блестящие ткани.

Как купить оптом наряды для невест?

Производитель Elena Vasylkova предлагает выгодно купить свадебные платья в Израиле оптом. Вы можете просмотреть наш каталог и выбрать лучшие модели. Вы также можете выбрать нужные размеры и заказать изделия, обратившись в представительство компании.

Elena Vasylkova гарантирует высокое качество продукции, ее доступные цены и эксклюзивность. Предусмотрена доставка платьев в свадебные салоны.

 
Подпишитесь и узнавайте первыми о: специальных акциях; выходе новых коллекций; старте распродаж